Home > Academic Advisory Committee

The Academic Advisory Committee of SEM is the authority for academic consultation under the leadership of SEM. The Academic Advisory Committee assists SEM in the development of its strategic plan by providing constructive opinions. The Advisory Committee assists SEM in the developing high quality educational resources and provides suggestions for SEM to become a global first-class business school distinguished in entrepreneurship education. The Academic Committee’s work adheres to the positive principles of innovation, dedicating to the goal of developing a high-standard institution, exploring characteristic entrepreneurial education and serving the school’s development strategy.

Name List of Academic Advisory Committee Members (According to the Given name A-Z sequence):

  Chunjun Zhao
Professor, Tsinghua Univ.
Deputy Chairman of China National MBA Education Supervisory Committee
Former Dean of School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua Univ.
E-mail: zhaochj@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn
  Fanghua Wang
Professor, Shanghai Jiao Tong Univ.
Commissioner of China National MBA Education Supervisory Committee
Former Dean of Antai College of Economics & Management, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
E-mail: fhwang@sjtu.edu.cn
  Hau L. Lee
Ph.D. Wharton School of The University of Pennsylvania
Professor, Graduate School of Business, Stanford University
Renowned Scholar in Supply Chain Management
E-mail: haulee@stanford.edu
  Jean-Paul Michel LARCON
Doctor, University Paris Dauphine
Emeritus Professor, strategy and international business at HEC Paris
Former Senior Associate Dean for International Development, HEC Paris
E-mail: larcon@hec.fr
  Justin Tan
Tenured Professor, Schulich School of Business at York University
Newmont Endowed Chair in Business Strategy
E-mail: jtan@schulich.yorku.ca
  Michael L. Fetters
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison
Walter Carpenter Distinguished Professor
Professor of Accounting and Law Division at Babson College
First Provost of Babson College
E-mail: fetters@babson.edu
  Ming-Jer Chen
Professor, Darden School of Business, University of Virginia
Fellow & President, Academy of Management
Life Fellow of International Strategic Management Society
E-mail: ChenM@darden.virginia.edu
  Shinong Wu
Ph.D. Xiamen University
Professor, Xiamen University
Former Vice President of Xiamen University
Former Dean of School of Management, Xiamen University
E-mail: snwu@xmu.edu.cn
  Shuming Zhao
Ph.D. The Claremont Graduate University, California, USA
Professor, Nanjing University
Honorary Dean of School of Business, Nanjing University
E-mail: zhaosm@nju.edu.cn
  Steven Neil Kaplan
Ph.D. Business Economics, Harvard University
Professor, Booth School of Business, The University of Chicago
Neubauer Family Distinguished Service Professor of Entrepreneurship and Finance
E-mail: skaplan@uchicago.edu
  Toby E. Stuart
Ph.D. Stanford University
Professor, Hass School of Business,
University of California Berkeley
Faculty Director, Lester Center for Entrepreneurship
E-mail: tstuart@haas.berkeley.edu
  Xiaobo Wu
Postdoctor of Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
Professor, Zhejiang University
Dean of School of Management, Zhejiang University
E-mail: xbwu@zju.edu.cn
  Xiaoming Zhu
Ph.D. in Management Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Professor of Management, Zhongtian Chair in Management, China Europe International Business School
Executive President of China Europe International Business School
E-mail: zxiaoming@ceibs.edu
  Youmin Xi
Ph.D. in Management Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong University
Professor, Executive President, Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
Vice President of University of Liverpool UK
E-mail: youmin.xi@xjtlu.edu.cn
Copyright 2014-2016 上海科技大学 版权所有  沪ICP备13001436号
联系我们 / Contact